September 29, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - September 30, 2023 @ 12:00 am ADT

55$

The witches will be bringing their magic to downtown Shediac again this year! The Town of Shediac is proud to work in partnership with the VIVA Events team to continue bringing you this great activity!

Here are the details:

๐Ÿ”ฎ Join us for a bewitching night of magic and merriment at the Shediac Witch Crawl!

๐ŸŒ™ Date: Friday September 29th

๐Ÿ•’ Time: Scattered start times between 6:30 PM & 8:30 PM

๐Ÿ“ Starting Point: Auberge Gabriรจle, Main Street, Shediac (296 Main St, Shediac, NB E4P 2E3)

Under the spell of the moonlight, we invite you to embrace your inner witch and embark on a mystical journey through the enchanting streets of Shediac. To ensure a seamless experience, we have staggered start times, and we kindly ask that you respect your designated time.

Upon arrival, you will receive a magical card that holds the key to your adventure. This card is your ticket to enjoy 5 tantalizing drinks, each crafted with care and creativity, at 5 different restaurants and bars along the historic Main Street. All drinks must be claimed before the clock strikes midnight.

But the enchantment doesn't stop there! Our restaurants will also be open to serve delectable dishes to accompany your magical drinks. As you make your way through the night, you'll discover entertainment both on Main Street and in the mystical Pascal Poirier Park.

๐ŸŽธ Our journey continues at the Shediac Multipurpose Center, where an enchanting after-party awaits from 10PM -1AM with Mixtape.

๐Ÿ”ฎ Dress to Impress: Feel free to channel your inner witch, wizard, or magical creature! Costumes and creativity are highly encouraged. Prizes await the most enchanting and imaginative outfits.

๐Ÿš’Fear not, for the vigilant firemen of Shediac will be watching over the night, ensuring your safety as you revel in the magic of the Witch Crawl. Remember, we encourage responsible drinking and urge you not to drink and drive.

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Limited tickets available, so grab yours now! https://bit.ly/3RvWzTj

๐ŸŒŸ Embrace the magic of Shediac on september 29th and make memories that will last. See you under the bewitching moonlight! ๐ŸŒ™

ย 

Details

Start:
September 29, 2023 @ 7:00 pm ADT
End:
September 30, 2023 @ 12:00 am ADT
Cost:
55$
Event Category:

Venue

Multipurpose Centre
58 Festival Street
Shediac, NB E4P 1S4 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone
(506) 532-7700

Let's Keep in Touch!

#ExperienceShediac
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-left-circle

septembre 29, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - septembre 30, 2023 @ 12:00 am ADT

55$

Les sorcières envouteront le centre-ville de Shediac de nouveau cette année!  La Ville de Shediac est fière de travailler en partenariat avec l'équipe de VIVA Events afin de continuer à vous offrir cette belle activité!

Voici les détails :

 

📍 Point de départ : Auberge Gabriel, rue Main, Shediac (296 rue main, Shediac, NB E4P 2E3

Sous le charme de la lueur de la lune, nous vous invitons à embrasser votre sorcière intérieure et à vous lancer dans un voyage mystique à travers les rues enchanteresses de Shediac. Afin d'assurer une expérience fluide, nous avons prévu des départs échelonnés, et nous vous demandons aimablement de respecter votre heure désignée.

À votre arrivée, vous recevrez une carte qui est votre billet pour déguster 5 consommations envoûtantes, chacune élaborée avec soin et créativité, dans 5 restaurants et bars différents le long de la rue historique Main. Toutes les consommations doivent être réclamées avant que l'horloge ne sonne minuit.

Mais l'enchantement ne s'arrête pas là ! Nos restaurants seront également ouverts pour vous servir des plats délectables qui accompagneront vos boissons magiques. Tout au long de la nuit, vous découvrirez des divertissements à la fois dans la rue Main et dans le mystérieux parc Pascal Poirier.

🎸 Notre voyage se poursuivra au Centre Multifonctionnel de Shediac, où une soirée enchanteresse vous attend de 22h à 1h avec Mixtape.

🔮 Habillez-vous avec élégance : N'hésitez pas à incarner votre sorcière intérieure ou votre créature magique ! Les costumes et la créativité sont fortement encouragés. Des prix attendent les tenues les plus envoûtantes et imaginatives.

🚒 Craignez rien, car les pompiers vigilants de Shediac veilleront sur la nuit, assurant votre sécurité alors que vous vous abandonnerez à la magie de la Promenade des Sorcières. N'oubliez pas que nous encourageons une consommation responsable et vous exhortons à ne pas boire et conduire.

🎟️ Les billets sont en nombre limité, alors procurez-vous le vôtre dès maintenant ! https://bit.ly/3RvWzTj

🌟 Plongez dans la magie de Shediac le 29 septembre et créez des souvenirs inoubliables. Rendez-vous sous la lueur ensorcelante de la lune ! 🌙

 

 

Détails

Début :
septembre 29, 2023 @ 7:00 pm ADT
Fin :
septembre 30, 2023 @ 12:00 am ADT
Prix :
55$
Catégorie d’Évènement:

Lieu

Centre Multifonctionnel
58, rue Festival
Shediac, NB E4P 1S4 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone
(506) 532-7700

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

#ExperienceShediac
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-left-circle